The current list of Governors is as follows:

Type of Governor Name Governor Role
Foundation Governor Mrs Jane Greaves (Chair) Deputy Safeguarding / Wellbeing and Mental Health
Foundation Governor Vacant
Executive Headteacher Mrs Sue Jezard
Parent Governor Mrs Justine Grove Finance
Parent Governor Mr Dan Bryant Personnel
Staff Governor Mrs Lucinda Kirkham Disadvantaged and Sports Funding
Local Education Authority Governor Miss Kirsty Richards Curriculum / Early Years / Federation Websites / Governor Awards
Co-Opted Governor Mrs Tina Graham GDPR / SEND / CIC
Co-Opted Governor Mrs Anne Rossiter School Kitchens, Lunches and Healthy Eating
Co-Opted Governor Mr Stuart Smith Buildings / Estates / Health & Safety
Co-Opted Governor Mrs Helena White Policies
Co-Opted Governor Vacancy
Clerk Mrs Tracey Kidd Governors Visits / Training

If you need to get in touch with either the Chair or the Clerk they can be contacted as follows: Mrs Jane Greaves & Mrs Tracey Kidd: c/o Loddiswell Primary School, Beechwood Park, Loddiswell, Devon TQ7 4BY.

Tel: 01548 550295 email: